Things my bunny does

I saw this article the other day and thought to myself why not make a blog post about what my bunny does.

Bunny waits for his turn to go to the bathroom

20140625-171007-61807762.jpg

And of course looks adorable when he gets to go.

image image

No one cuddles like a bunny

image

Eats Kale like a boss…

boosh2 boosh3

image

Bunnies love working on the computer…

boosh5

Bunny loves showing some leg

boosh6

They sit on the couch chilling

boosh

They look mighty when they yawn

IMG_4991

They have major attitude

IMG_4290

They love waging war on dangerous items like tissues

20140722-204224-74544224.jpg

Did we mention the Kale loving?

20140722-205602-75362976.jpg

Bunny looks for a good book to read

IMG_7063

 

…err…chew

IMG_7062

Bunnies always have good hygiene

IMG_7059

And love helping with homework! 😮

IMG_7198[1]

Yes bunnies are fun and amazing animals.

A friend of mine recently asked me about why a company wasn’t on the leaping bunny site as an approved company. Here is the little I was able to find out. Why a company isn’t on the leaping bunny site

The company in question was the Honest Company and their website does claim that they do not test on animals as seen here. Although the Honest Company isn’t listed with Leaping Bunny, they are listed with PETA…so there is that.

Basically if a company isn’t listed or doesn’t have the logo on their product I would do some research on their site….usually they will list whether they test on animals or not.

Still on the hunt for a decent toothpaste, sorry guys…and the deodorant update…Sorry to say that Toms of Maine did not pass the summer work out test. So we are back to square one with that as well. I will keep you posted on anything new that I find.

Hop on my friends!

 

One thought on “Things my bunny does

Leave a comment