Giant News!

 

IMG_1551

I’ve got some giant news to share…in fact…I am kind of nervous. This is one of the biggest things I have taken on. I wrote a blog about how I wanted to live a kinder lifestyle. This includes not buying products that were tested on animals. I am also getting kind of crafty. Although it is easier now to find products that don’t test on animals, or who are socially responsible, it can still be a challenge when you are shopping. (Thank goodness for online shopping and leapingbunny.org) Anyway, I started something during the holidays that I have now decided to continue doing.

I am starting to make and sell my homemade products! Welcome To SUNNY BUNNY!

Untitled

I know! Huge! Scary! Exciting! bunny

It all started with some sugar scrubs and lip balm….I had the idea rolling around in my head for awhile. I always love reading those blogs where people make things themselves, or live off the land…natural ways to cure things, (LOVE Clove Oil and Tea Tree Oil…I will write more in another post about the awesomeness of them)

This year being tight on money and wanting to give everyone something amazing, I decided to make bath products. While researching and gathering materials I found myself really enjoying the process and creating the products. It felt a lot like a mixture of science class and art class. My first attempt was the sugar scrubs and when those didn’t go too badly, I moved bravely onto lip balm. The lip balm won everyone over. Even the hard to please people. It was suggested I sell them..once the seed was planted Sunny Bunny started to grow.IMG_4693

So I am happy to say that starting today, you can buy my products on Etsy…I am starting off with Lip balm and Muscle Rub. (kinda like another Muscle rub with a big cat of pray as its mascot…;))

 

 IMG_4690IMG_4697

I hope to add Vapor Rub, Headache Balm and maybe some Sugar Scrubs soon. You can visit the shop here:

Sunny Bunny Etsy Shop

I will also be using this blog to, not only keep you updated on the giant adventures of Moose, but also my giant adventures in the kitchen making my Sunny Bunny Products!

I appreciate everyone who has ever read this blog and kept up with my Giant Adventures. I hope you join me in my next one!

procserv

Leave a Reply

